Description
Mezzetta's Imported Gourmet Non-Pareil Capers Are Kosher And Gluten-Free. Each 4 Fl. Oz. Jar Contains About 2 Two Tbsp. Servings. Our Capers Are Made Simply With Water, Distilled Vinegar And Sea Salt. Mezzetta Has Been Delivering Quality Food And Has Been A Family-Owned And Operated In The Napa Valley Since 1935. .
INGREDIENTS: Capers, Water, Organic Distilled Vinegar, Sea Salt.
- Gluten-Free
- Kosher
- One 4 Fl. Oz. Jar Of Non-Pareil Capers
- Gluten Free, Kosher, Non-Gmo,
- Does Not Contain: N/A
Allergens: N/A